Continuing Education

In order to deepen their knowledge and keep their skills current, NAMACB Certified Ayurvedic Professionals must agree to obtain continuing education credits in accordance with the NAMA's Professional Ayurvedic Continuing Education (PACE) program.  The PACE program operates in recurring two-year cycles, beginning on January 1 of an even year and ending December 31 of the following odd year.  Certified Professionals are required to complete 30 CE credits every PACE cycle.


Continuing Education Programs

 
 
NAMACB_Logo_Icon_RGB.png

Pace

NAMA's Professional Ayurvedic Continuing Education (PACE) Program is an initiative as part of our association's ongoing work to ensure the professional growth and success of Ayurveda in the United States. A NAMA professional member is eligible to participate in the PACE program free of charge.

 
NAMA_Logo_RGB.jpg

NAMA Conference

The Annual NAMA Conference is the most exciting event of the year. Our conferences provides Ayurvedic professionals an opportunity to expand their knowledge, connect with others in the profession and celebrate important work and advances in the field of Ayurveda.

Join us for our three-day conference in April of 2019 and earn NAMABC continuing education credits

 
13263743_10153654124836274_8887388395793460663_n.jpg

Seminars in Ayurveda

Seminars in Ayurveda: 4th Monday of Every Month

5:00 p.m. Pacific | 6:00 p.m. Mountain | 7:00 p.m. Central | 8:00 p.m. Eastern

Developed and hosted by the Student Work Group, Seminars in Ayurveda is a free, 60-minute, monthly teleconference open to the public that aims to enhance the Ayurvedic profession through educational engagement. Recordings of past seminars are available to members.